Royal Milk Tea

Simply like this Royal milk tea from Japan. You can also get it in Singapore from Japanese Supermarket at $12+ per pack.

They also selling in sachets but for me this is more worth it and I prefer this because it came with zip lock and also I can choose how much to put in for each cup. 


This tea can helps me sleep better and also cheer me up. Makes me feel blissful and relax. 

You can drink it hot, warm or even ice cold. All tastes great to me! 

Whats your comfort drinks? Do share with us what can make you happy after drinking it. 

Leave a Reply

