Arcona Magic White Ice 

Recently I feel that my skin feels dey. Especially after my overseas trip. One of my friend recommended me this and I decided to give it a try. 

Most hydrating gel gives me an oily and sticky feel after I apply it. But not this Magic White Ice. Some even smell bad that makes me can’t sleep at night due to the string smell. If you like cranberry you will like this fruity smell 🙂 

After applying it, my face is not sticky abd oily at all. After applying for a week I feel that my skin improved. I chose this because I’m attracted to the hyaluronic acid in it.

Hyaluronic acid is able to retain moisture; it’s considered to have a greater capacity to hold moisture than any other natural or synthetic polymer. In fact, one gram of hyaluronic acid is able to hold up to six liters of water. 

Hyaluronic acid also provides antioxidant defense against free-radical damage, and reduces inflammation. They call it a multitasking anti-aging ingredient! That is why I’m so interested in choosing this compare to Arcona’s white dry ice. 

Daily hydrating gel moisturizes deep within the skin without clogging pores, to help protect against environmental damage and leave skin fresh and dewy. Moisturize skin with white cranberry complex and hyaluronic acid. Neutralize free radicals with a proprietary mineral complex of vitamins B-5 and E. Clarify skin with antibacterial totara extract.

Benefits:

Neutralize free radicals with cranberry extracts and white tea.

Totara extract helps to kill bacteria on skin.

Hydrate skin with white cranberry complex, hyaluronic acid and mucopolysaccharides.

Neutralize free radicals with vitamins B-5, and E.

Apply a thin layer using 1–2 pumps to clean, dry skin in AM and/or PM.

Ingredients:

Aqua (Water), Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Glycerin*, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Alcohol Denat., Fructooligosaccharides (D-beta), Sodium Hyaluronate (L), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice*, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Fruit Juice, Camellia Sineosis (White Tea) Extract, Syringa Vulgaris (Lilac) Leaf Cell Culture Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Citrus Grandis (Grapefruit) Peel Extract, Totara Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Panthenol (Vitamin B-5), Tocotrienols (Vitamin E), Phytic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Coco- Caprylate/Caprate, Acacia Gum, Citric Acid, Allantoin, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Essential Oils

Leave a Reply

