Yummy snacks from Wakayama Japan

During this trip I tried these 2 boxes from Wakayama – 和歌山

The one on the left is orangef mochi. Very soft and nice. If you like sweet stuffs this is most suitable for you! 

The box at the right hand side with cute panda printed on it is orange and ume flavour crispy biscuits. 

Not too sweet just nice for me. Smell nice, rich in ume (pink package) and orange (orange package) if you don’t like stuffs that are too sweet this is the one for you. I wished I bought another box back. But of cos I’m contented at least I bought and try it! 

These 2 boxes of Japanese snacks are limited to 和歌山 – Wakayama only. 


So when you have a chance to visit there. You may consider buying these. 

Leave a Reply

