Introducing our babies

Ah piak – sleepy aka da ge

Brownie – Duffy Bear

Cheessecake – mini shelliemay  aka mei mei 

Hi we are our parents cutie, precious babies! Nice to meet you! We are from Singapore! Our parents will bring us out to play~ you might be able to see us in most of the blog posts here! Weee!

We are happy together~


Im ah piak – sleepy. I’m with my mum for 15years. She loves me alot as you can see. And I love her very much too! I’m a white cat plushie. Don’t you think I’m super cute? My parents can’t resist my cuteness! Hehe

Hiya~ We are Brownie (Duffy) & Cheesecake (ShellieMay)! Mum bought us from Tokyo Japan! And we are now living with our parents in Singapore!

My mum loves plushie and has alot of plushies. If she has a chance she may introduce you some other special ones. But of course, we are our parents top favourites!

Do follow us in instagram. Our id is redzrene! See you there!

Leave a Reply

